Hong's Hothouse
Quick Search

 
GPS Ranking

Hong WeiLoh
(Most dangerous of us all)

1: Hong WeiLoh [480]

Griefwatch

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Killboard Copyright ©
Griefwatch.net

EVE Graphics Copyright ©
CCP Games

RSS Feed

Buy EVE Time codes

20 Most Recent Kills
Sunday 18th January, 2015
Victim: Angeelli
Corp: Federal Defense Unio...
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 08:08
View Details
Victim: Don Lion
Corp: Bob Marley forever
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 07:38
View Details
Friday 16th January, 2015
Victim: alt gtc
Corp: Frogs United
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 07:05
View Details
Friday 2nd January, 2015
Victim: Lieut Wozbourne
Corp: EVE University
Alliance: Ivy League
System: Stacmon
Time: 04:30
View Details
Tuesday 23rd December, 2014
Victim: Moira Catanalani
Corp: Smuggler's Cove
Alliance: None
System: Aidart
Time: 06:32
View Details
Thursday 24th July, 2014
Victim: LordHaegr
Corp: BALKAN EXPRESS
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 04:03
View Details
Saturday 21st June, 2014
Victim: Mac Kenwood
Corp: Brave Privateers
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 06:01
View Details
Sunday 27th April, 2014
Victim: kaila sarmsom
Corp: Lusitan Initiative
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 22:48
View Details
Saturday 26th April, 2014
Victim: johnhoward
Corp: Bat Country
Alliance: Goonswarm Federation
System: Jita
Time: 03:39
View Details
Friday 28th March, 2014
Victim: Kalen Tsero
Corp: EVE University
Alliance: Ivy League
System: Intaki
Time: 04:10
View Details
Monday 3rd March, 2014
Victim: Olorin Aishai
Corp: The Konvergent Leagu...
Alliance: Sev3rance
System: K1Y-5H
Time: 04:21
View Details
Victim: Bakar Rasal
Corp: Fish 'n' Fun
Alliance: RECURSIVE ASCENSION
System: 9UY4-H
Time: 00:37
View Details
Victim: Candice Pappotte
Corp: X Soldiers Of Fortun...
Alliance: RECURSIVE ASCENSION
System: 9UY4-H
Time: 00:36
View Details
Victim: Lightning Fang
Corp: Bjorn Filthy Incorpo...
Alliance: The Volition Cult
System: UL-7I8
Time: 00:08
View Details
Wednesday 22nd January, 2014
Victim: benny kwong
Corp: Federal Defense Unio...
Alliance: None
System: Intaki
Time: 05:06
View Details
Monday 30th December, 2013
Victim: Saphiric Ceatharlach
Corp: Brave Newbies Inc.
Alliance: Brave Collective
System: Stacmon
Time: 06:29
View Details
Tuesday 12th November, 2013
Victim: Alteru
Corp: Dreddit
Alliance: Test Alliance Please...
System: Moclinamaud
Time: 05:56
View Details
Victim: Tearhzz
Corp: Dreddit
Alliance: Test Alliance Please...
System: Moclinamaud
Time: 05:55
View Details
Friday 16th August, 2013
Victim: Elgin Dark
Corp: Active Euthanasia
Alliance: None
System: Brarel
Time: 06:04
View Details
Wednesday 7th August, 2013
Victim: Oldman543
Corp: Fugutive Task Force
Alliance: A T O N E M E N T
System: Intaki
Time: 04:34
View Details
Activity in Placid (Past 24 Hours)
Destroyed and Lost (Past 24 Hours)
Pilot Activity (Past 24 Hours)